Locations

Main Branch -- West Olympia 

Olympia

2850 Harrison Ave NW, Olympia, WA 98502

Contacts
Dan Yerrington - President & CEO
Steve Hanson - Executive VP & CFO
Terry Anderson - Executive VP & CCO
Chuck Hoeschen - VP/Dental Financing
Tim Timmer - VP/Loan Officer
Brenda Barkis - VP/Electronic Banking Manager
Karen Reynolds - VP/Risk Management & Human Resources
Wyndie Dwyer - AVP/Loan Department Manager
Lorie Kuns - Branch Operations Manager
Rebekah Jory - Electronic Banking Assistant
Ngoc (Yo) Truong - Personal Banker


dany@southsoundbank.com
steveh@southsoundbank.com
terrya@southsoundbank.com
chuckh@southsoundbank.com
timt@southsoundbank.com
brendab@southsoundbank.com
karenr@southsoundbank.com
wyndied@southsoundbank.com
loriek@southsoundbank.com
rebekahj@southsoundbank.com
yot@southsoundbank.com

 Lacey Branch

Lacey

4530 Lacey Blvd SE, Lacey, WA 98503

Contacts
Dan Howard - VP/Loan Officer
Travis Jacobsen - Loan Officer
Erin Kuns - Branch Operations Manager
Megan Wilson - Private Banking Executive Assistant
Lori Schlittler - Personal Banker
Michelle Blevins - Personal Banker


danh@southsoundbank.com
travisj@southsoundbank.com
erink@southsoundbank.com
meganw@southsoundbank.com
loris@southsoundbank.com
michelleb@southsoundbank.com



Offsite Night Depository Locations:

Memorial Medical Plaza -- 500 Lilly Road NE,  Olympia, WA 98506
Tenino IGA Market Fresh -- 669 Lincoln Avenue E, Tenino, WA 98589

ATM Location Information

Currently, South Sound Bank has ATMs located at our branch offices.  Our machines are surcharge-free to our customers.
**To report a lost or stolen VISA® Check Card or ATM Card, please click here.

Privacy Policy  |  Site Disclaimer  |  Copyright ©  South Sound Bank. All rights reserved.